Complaint Cell

Complaint Cell

SL. Name of Executives Designation Position in Complaint Cell E-mail ID
1 Shah Md. Moinuddin DMD & Head Of International Division Convener moinuddin@ificbankbd.com
2 Md. Nurul Hasnat DMD & Head of Business Member nurulhasnat@ificbankbd.com
3 Md. Monitur Rahman DMD & COIT Member monitur.rahman@ificbankbd.com
4 M. Mozibar Rahman Head of Internal Control & Compliance Member mozibar@ificbankbd.com
5 Nurul Basher Abdul Mamun Head of Audit & Inspection Member Secretary nurul.mamun@ificbankbd.com
6 Sohel Mahmud Zahiduzzaman Head of Staffing & Resource Planning Member sohel.mahmud@ificbankbd.com
7 S.M. Alamgir Hassan Head of Legal Affairs Member alamgir@ificbankbd.com