Complaint Cell

Complaint Cell

SL. Name of Executives Designation Position in Complaint Cell E-mail ID
1 Muhammad Mustafa Haikal Hashmi DMD & Chief Risk Officer Convener hashmi@ificbankbd.com
2 Shah Md. Moinuddin DMD & Head Of International Division Member moinuddin@ificbankbd.com
3 Md. Nurul Hasnat DMD & Head of Business Member nurulhasnat@ificbankbd.com
4 Ashim Chowdhury Head of Internal Control & Compliance Member ashim@ificbankbd.com
5 Md. Badrul Alam Chief Law Officer Member balam@ificbankbd.com
6 Nurul Basher Abdul Mamun Head of Audit & Inspection Member Secretary nurul.mamun@ificbankbd.com
7 Sohel Mahmud Zahiduzzaman Head of Staffing & Resource Planning Member sohel.mahmud@ificbankbd.com